2024 Volunteer Service Recognition (VSR) Recipients

The Community Leadership Council (CLC) and House of Delegates (HOD) created the Volunteer Service Recognition to recognize those members who significantly contribute to the successes and achievements of WEF through service in a WEF Community or the HOD.

2024 Community Leadership Council Recipients:

Janine Burke-Wells

Residuals & Biosolids Community

Paul Dombrowski

Operations Challenge Community

Kim Furry

Plant Operations & Maintenance Community

Timothy Gualandri

Water Reuse Community

Mary Johnson

Laboratory Practices Community

Garry MacDonald

Programs Community

Tom Sandy

Programs Community

Brian Shell

Public Communications & Outreach Community

Pooja Sinha Oberoi

Residuals & Biosolids Community

2024 House of Delegates Recipients:

Dave Galbraith

Delegate

Atlantic Canada W&WA

Peter Garvey

Delegate-at-Large

Constituency: WEF's Water Advocates

Amy Baker

Delegate

AZ Water Association